My Look #16


I went to fri.day and could not stop shopping! I love their creations… so here is my look for today :*

What I’m wearing:

Body

Hair: fri. – Neva.2 – Blonds

Skin: *CandyDoll*Sylwia Smokey Pale

Eyes: :::DR::: DollyEyes01_set2

Cloths

Shirt: fri. – Boyfriend Beater (White)

West: fri. – Halter Vest (Pink)

Jacket: fri. – Military Jacket (Silver)

Pants: fri. – Trousers (Gray)

Shoes: fri. – Dream.Booties (Plum)

Accesoirs

Glasses: [LUCKY CARD] FREE_GLASSES (on xstreet)

Earings & Necklace: CF Long Platinum   -RYCA-

Bangles: Silver Bangle     -RYCA-

Bag: fri. – Dream.Catcher Bag (Canary)

POSES I USED BehaviourBody-Runway Poses

Leave a Reply

