Kat No.251

Last Post on Scheherazade…….

Dear Kean, Dear Rob, Dear Mike and everyone who was involved with the Scheherazde Project, I really want to thank you all. Thank you for the great work. Thank you for all this years this Sim has been there for us. Your Sim, and your movie “My Avatar and me” brought me here to Secondlife. Thank you for the Magic you shown me. Thank you for a place that I felt like my home all these month. You are truly wonderfull people, never loose  your magic that you found.

Yours, Kathy

And now…..What I´m wearing:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Gina Tan now @Siria´s FAshion Room
Lipstick: Pink Acid Hollywood Lipstick 12 Pack
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes iron
Freckles: R.icielli – Natural Freckles
Hands: Slink  Slink Mesh Hands Elegant
Hair: !lamb. Wild at Heart (Mesh) – Ombre & Root Pack
Headband: .charme. Rey Cream -Headband
Dress: VELOCITY Toxic Dress now@Black Only 
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Oxygen Brown
Necklace: ::LEONARD:: Ysabella Pearl-Necklace now@Nostalgia Town
Bag: ::LEONARD:: Vintage Girl ❤ Tote Bags
Watch: (Yummy) Polyex Sports Watch – Gold

Location: Scheherazade  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Leave a Reply

