My Look #112

After a few months I came back to SL and checked out the marketplace. I found so many nice cheap items. I am showing you a few of them here.
Each of those items come with an amazing HUD with so many colors and patterns.
Don’t forget to check out my shape. Click here.

HEAD: LeLUTKA Lake Head 1.1
BODY: [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) (1.2)
HAIR: [LeLutka]-CHERYL hair/Dark Blonde
SKIN: .:[PUMEC] :.-.:AGATHA:.- /January\ – FOR LELUTKA (SIMONE BENTO)
The skin is an older item, but you can find more wonderful skins on the Marketplace.

HEADPHONES: GIFT – S e a r e n – Cat Headphones – December – 1L$
TOP: SCANDALIZE. CANDY GROUP GIFT (3 YEARS) – 1 L$
BOTTOM: Blueberry – FLF – 3-13 – Love Spring – Shorts – 50 L$ (50 L$ Firday)
SHOES: Bowtique – Suede Thigh Boots – Legacy (With HUD) – 99,- L$

LOCATION: Billy’s Stompin’ Ground

Leave a comment